Unsere Trainer

Herren

 

Mannschaft Trainer Telefon
1. Herren Darien Hoffmann 0157-54803018
2. Herren Axel Barski 0176-70759459
 Ü 32 Großfeld  Mario Liebe  
Ü 40 Kleinfeld Andreas Gräber 0176-99813935
Ü 50 Kleinfeld Patrick Zock 0176-81345277
Ü 60 Kleinfeld Torsten Krüger 0171-1265888
Futsal Sebastian Barth 0173-3862273
Freizeit Kleinfeld Tassilo Hertel 0160-94665514
Freizeit Großfeld Ivan Gusic 0163-2861213

Jugend - in der Saison 2019/2020

Mannschaft

Jahrgang

A-Jugend (U19)

2003 

 

1. B-Jugend (U17)

2004 / 2005

2. B-Jugend (U16)

2006

 

1. C-Jugend (U15)

2007

 

2. C-Jugend (U14)

2008

 

D-Jugend (U13)

2009

 

 D-Jugend (U12)

2010

 

E-Jugend (U11)

2011

 

 

E-Jugend (U10)

2012

 

F-Jugend (U9)

2013

 

F-Junioren (U8)

2014

 

G-Jugend (U7)

2015

 

Einsteiger 

2016 / 2017

 

 

Trainer

 

Christian Moutinho

 

 

Ulf Gerder

 

René Langheinrich

 

 

 

Klaus Bartels 

 

Benjamin Baier

Sascha Kummer

 

Alejandro Prieto

Robert Kynast

 

Darien Hoffmann

 

 

Michael Trenk

Matthias Zeller

 

 

Karsten Staude

Mark Boege

 

Nina Moradi

Lorenz Malinski

 

Mark McGuire

Franz Lenski

 

Wolfgang Müller

 

 

Jan Hollants

Dean Dudlitz

 

 

Telefon

 

0176/23270588

christian@rotationpb-fussball.de

0179/4 63 56 18

ulf@rotationpb-fussball.de

0179/670 712 0

rene@rotationpb-fussball.de

0151/140 767 98

klaus@rotationpb-fussball.de

01523/3920282

benjamin@rotationpb-fussball.de

0176/76787702

alejandro@rottionpb-fussball.de

0157/54 80 30 18

darien@rotationpb-fussball.de

0173/6172931

michael.trenk@rotationpb-fussball.de

 

0176/32041167

karsten@rotationpb-fussball.de

0176/46043568

nina@rotationpb-fussball.de

 

mark@rotationpb-fussball.de

0170/2021202

wolfgang@rotationpb-fussball.de

buero@rotationpb-fussball.de

 


E-Mail